It’s a Beautiful Day!

When I went outside this morning, I found the air was cool and fresh with puffy white clouds floating across the sea-blue sky. It’s breezy ahead of a front that I hope will bring more rain to drought-parched north Texas. (We were blessed with an inch of rain Friday night!) As I stood outside, I suddenly had that U2 song “It’s a Beautiful Day!” go through my mind. Even though I’m really achy this morning as usual, it truly is a beautiful day outside. I decided I wanted to hear that song in its entirety and not just what I could hear in my head, so I got on You Tube. To my surprise I found the following video for World MS Day. Coincidence? I think not! God gives us messages all the time in many various ways. We just have to be willing to listen and follow those impulses to do things like get on You Tube when a song pops into our heads. So…here’s the video. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. 🙂

This entry was posted in health and wellbeing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

